1995 (LP)

1995 (LP)

38 Spesh x DJ Green Lantern
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


In 2019 rapper/producer 38 Spesh put together a compilation album to celebrate the 25th anniversary of a seminal year in Hip-Hop, "1994." It features the biggest names in the underground like Benny The Butcher, Conway, Rome Streetz, Eto, Flee Lord, Elcamino, Che Noir, Hus Kingpin, Daniel Son, and many more. They all rap over popular beats from 1994, which are actually all remakes by Spesh.

Then in late 2020 Spesh followed up his well-received comp with a sequel titled "1995" (of course). However, with this instalment of the series, Spesh decided he would make it a solo mixtape on which he raps on classics from 1995. To make it official, he had the project presented and mixed by his longtime affiliate DJ Green Lantern.


A1. Intro
A2. Round Table
A3. Home Game
A4. Chalk Board
A5. Returns

B1. 2 Forks
B2. Lifetime
B3. Past Tense
B4. Landscaping
B5. Outro (feat. Che Noir)