1999 (2LP)
1999 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1999 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1999 (2LP)

1999 (2LP)

Joey Bada$$
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: NOVEMBER 25th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.



The debut mixtape from Pro Era crew member and Brooklyn MC, Joey Bada$$. Leaning into the golden era sound of hip-hop, Joey Bada$$ garnered widespread acclaim from some of Hip-Hop’s most vaunted tastemakers by crafting a project that paid homage to the 90s, despite only being 17 years old at the time. With the standout tracks, “Waves”, “Survival Tactics”, & “Snakes”, the 15 track album features production from Chuck Strangers, Lord Finesse, MF Doom, J Dilla, as well as guest appearances from Pro Era members Kirk Knight, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution, Rokamouth, Dessy Hinds, Dyemond Lewis, T’nah Apex & the late Capital STEEZ. Pro Era Forever.


A1. Summer Knights
A2. Waves
A3. FromdaTomb$ (Feat. Chuck Strangers)
A4. Survival Tactics (Feat. Capital STEEZ
A5. Killuminati (Feat. Capital STEEZ)

B1. Hardknock (Feat CJ Fly)
B2. World Domination
B3. Pennyroyal
B4. Funky Ho'$

C1. Daily Routine
C2. Snakes (Feat. T'nah Apex)
C3. Don't Front (Feat. CJ Fly)
C4. Righteous Minds

D1. Where It’$ At? (Feat. Kirk Knight)
D2. Third Eye Sh*t (Feat Pro Era, Capital STEEZ, CJ Fly, Chuck Strangers, Dyemond Lewis, Nyck Caution, Kirk
Knight, Rokamouth, Dessy Hinds)