Cocktails (CD)

Cocktails (CD)

Too $hort
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Cocktails is the ninth studio album by American rapper Too Short. It was released on January 24, 1995, via Jive Records—making it his sixth album for the label. It contains guest performances by MC Breed, Tupac Shakur, The Dangerous Crew, and Ant Banks, the latter of whom produced the album.


1. Ain't Nothing Like Pimpin'
2. Cocktales
3. Can I Get A Bitch
4. Coming Up $hort
5. Thangs Change
6. Paystyle
7. Giving Up The Funk
8. Top Down
9. We Do This
10. Game
11. Sample The Funk
12. Don't Fuck For Free