God of The Serengeti - 10th Anniversary (2LP)

God of The Serengeti - 10th Anniversary (2LP)

Vinnie Paz
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: MARCH 24th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


The 10th Anniversary Reissue of Vinnie Paz's seminal sophomore album, God of the Serengeti, featuring the cult classics "Battle Hymn" and "Cheesesteaks." 2XLP black vinyl in gatefold jacket.


A1. Shadow of the Guillotine (feat. Q-Unique)
A2. Slum Chemist
A3. The Oracle
A4. And Your Blood Will Blot Out the Sun (feat. Immortal Technique & Poison Pen)
A5. Last Breath (feat. Chris Rivers (aka Baby Pun) & Whispers)

B1. Crime Library (feat. Blaq Poet)
B2. Feign Submission (Interlude)
B3. Duel to the Death (feat. Mobb Deep)
B4. Problem Solver (feat. Scarface)
B5. Battle Hymn (feat. Apathy, King Syze, Crypt the Warchild, Jus Allah, Esoteric, Blacastan, Celph Titled & Planetary)

C1. Geometry of Business (feat. La Coka Nostra)
C2. Jake LaMotta
C3. 7 Fires of Prophecy (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
C4. Cheesesteaks

D1. Cold, Dark, and Empty (feat. FT and Smoke)
D2. Razor Gloves (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man)
D3. Wolves Amongst the Sheep (feat. Kool G. Rap & Block McCloud)
D4. You Can’t Be Neutral on a Moving Train