God's Carpenter (LP)

God's Carpenter (LP)

Chino XL & Stu Bangas
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: JUNE 21st 2024. Please keep in mind that, due to the international supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Derek Emmanuel Barbosa, better known by his stage name Chino XL, is an American rapper and actor. After co-founding the duo Art of Origin, the emcee was signed at age 16 by music impresario Rick Rubin. In 2014, he formed a hip hop supergroup along with rappers Vakill, Copywrite, Tame One, and producer Stu Bangas called Verse 48. Chino XL reunites with Stu Bangas to release this album with featured guests Mystic, DJ Romes, Violet Revenge, and Vinnie Paz.


A1.  Gods Carpenter - feat. Mystic - Cuts by DJ Romes
A2.  Ambimonsterous - Cuts by DJ Romes
A3.  Who Told You
A4.  Mir8cles Opposite - feat. Violet Revenge - Cuts by DJ Romes
A5.  Murder Rhyme Kill - feat. Vinnie Paz - Cuts by DJ Romes
A6.  Reminder

B1.  Don't Care - Cuts by DJ Romes
B2.  D.X.P.S
B3.  Art Apothecary
B4.  Sinister
B5.  Scribbled Sorcery VIII
B6.  Night Drive