2000 (2LP)

2000 (2LP)

Joey Bada$$
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Joey Bada$$'s 3rd studio album features production by Statik Selektah, Chuck Strangers, as well as Erick the Architect, McClenney, Mike Will Made It, Kirk Knight, and Cardiak.


A1. The Baddest (feat. Diddy)
A2. Make Me Feel
A3. Where I Belong

B1. Brand New 911 (feat. Westside Gunn)
B2. Cruise Control
B3. Eulogy
B4. Zipcodes

C1. One of Us (feat. Larry June)
C2. Welcome Back (feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)
C3. Show Me
C4. Wanna Be Loved (feat. JID)

D1. Head High
D2. Survivors Guilt
D3. Written in the Stars