Midnight Cruisin' (LP)

Midnight Cruisin' (LP)

Kingo Hamada
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: FEBRUARY 24th 2023Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Hamada Kingo’s 4th album “Midnight Cruisin’” released in 1982 now reissued on red vinyl! Don’t miss out on this superb urban and mellow masterpiece featuring many talented musicians such as, Makoto Matsushita!


A1. Dakareni Kitaonna (2020 Remaster)
A2. Yokogao No Taxi Driver (2020 Remaster)
A3. SO, I LOVE YOU (2020 Remaster)
A4. Machi No Dolphin (2020 Remaster)
A5. Honokana Illusion (2020 Remaster)

B1. Midnight Cruisin' (2020 Remaster)
B2. Semetekararito Haretekure (2020 Remaster)
B3. Shower Room No Aru Fukei (2020 Remaster)
B4. Mayonaka No Tennis Court (2020 Remaster)