Monkey Barz (2LP)

Monkey Barz (2LP)

Sean Price
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


2005 release from the hip hop great, Sean Price. Hip-Hop purists have long recognized and appreciated Sean's commanding delivery, powerful voice and clever verses (exemplified by Monkey Barz playful lead single 'Onion Head'). With Ayatollah, Agallah, 9th Wonder, Nottz, and Khrysis contributing beats as well as guest appearances from the Boot Camp Click's core members (Black Moon's Buckshot and 5FT, Smif N Wesson's Tek & Steele, O. G. C. 's Louieville Sluggah and Starang Wondah, Rustee Juxx and Sean's Heltah Skeltah cohort Rock makes two cameos) the BCC collective was fully in-tact and operational for Sean Price's 2005 solo-debut. Monkey Barz was named Independent Album of the Year by AllHipHop.


1. Peep My Words
2. One Two Yall
3. Onion Head
4. Fake Neptune
5. Heartburn
6. Shake Down
7. Mad Mann
8. Brokest Rapper You Know
9. Boom Bye Yeah
10. I Love You (B*tch)
11. Bye Bye
12. Spliff N Wessun
13. Jail Shit
14. Monkey Barz
15. Slap Boxing
16. Rising To The Top (Bonus Track)