Taste of Ambrosia (LP)

Taste of Ambrosia (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


A.G. returns with all-start cast, featuring the likes of Diamond D, Lord Finesse, Alchemist and more. For this album, he’s on his a-game, from beginning to end. Touching on topics from the hip hop biz, street tales and political hypocrisy. The Taste Of AMBrosia is a full meal serving for mature rap devotees who’ve grown tired of contemporary rhymesayer laziness. Joined by guests including Diamond D, A-Bless and Thirstin Howl III, A.G. backs up his claim that he is ill enough to paint his own portrait, and illustrates and vision of rap immortality that hardcore heads and fellow legacy MCs alike can worship eternally.


01. Night Of Fire ft. President Ella (produced by The Last Genius)
02. Everything Is Backwards (produced by The Alchemist)
03. Magical World (produced by The Bossmen)
04. What You Talking Bout ft. Diamond D (produced by Diamond D)
05. Losing My Mind ft. Frank Vocals (produced by Amed Harris)
06. Fort Apache ft. Priest Da Beast & Draf (produced by Chuck Platinum)
07. Marcus Garvey (interlude) (produced by The Last Genius)
08. The Bronx ft. Diamond D & A Bless (produced by Ray West)
09. Have It Your Way ft. Cassandra The Goddess & Whispers (produced by Nice Rec)
10. Price Of Fame (produced by K-Boogie)
11. Dead Presidents ft. Draf (produced by Nice Rec)
12. Childs Play ft. A Bless & Bugz (produced by Khardier Da God)