Trust The Sopranos (LP)
Trust The Sopranos (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Trust The Sopranos (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Trust The Sopranos (LP)

Trust The Sopranos (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


38 Spesh and Benny The Butcher have brought together their respective labels (TCF and BSF) for a compilation entitled Trust The Sopranos. This monumental meeting of the minds features potent verses from Benny The Butcher, 38 Spesh, Elcamino, Ransom, Che Noir, Klass Murda, Heem, RickHyde, Chase Fetti, Ampichino, and Street Justice. As well as production from an all-star line-up which includes 38 Spesh, RickHyde, DJ Shay, IceRocks, Buda + Grandz, Corty Tez, and Reddy Roc. The album boasts the hit singles "Immunity,” “Spineless,” and “Love Left.”


A1. Elcamino & Benny The Butcher - Immunity
A2. Elcamino - Corner
A3. Klass Murda, Ransom & Che Noir - Price Of Fame
A4. Benny The Butcher & Ransom - Spineless
A5. Ampichino & 38 Spesh - Tokyo Drift

B1. Heem - Long Story Short
B2. Rick Hyde & Heem - Load Up
B3. Che Noir, Klass Murda & Benny The Butcher - Love Left
B4. Benny The Butcher, Elcamino & 38 Spesh - Blue Money
B5. Chase Fetti & Rick Hyde - Silent Death
B6. Street Justice & Elcamino - Puddle Of Pain (LP Bonus Track)