20/20 (2LP)
20/20 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 20/20 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 20/20 (2LP)

20/20 (2LP)

Dilated Peoples
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: NOVEMBER 25th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Dilated Peoples is the Los Angeles hip hop trio that achieved great success in the underground hip hop community during the Nineties and Zeroes. The trio consisted of Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience and DJ Babu. Their fourth studio album 20/20 was originally release in 2006.


A1. Green Trees (feat. Dr. Greenthumb)
A2. Back Again
A3. You Can't Hide, You Can't Run
A4. Alarm Clock Music

B1. Olde English (feat. Defari
B2. Kindness For Weakness (feat. Talib Kweli)
B3. Another Sound Mission

C1. Rapid Transit (feat. Krondon)
C2. The Eyes Have It
C3. Satellite Radio

D1. Firepower (The Tables Have To Turn) (feat. Capleton)
D2. The One And Only
D3. 20/20