4 Your Eyez Only (LP)

4 Your Eyez Only (LP)

J. Cole
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


"4 Your Eyez Only" by J. Cole is a must-listen for any fan of thought-provoking, introspective hip-hop. The album showcases Cole's exceptional storytelling abilities, weaving together a narrative of love, loss, and legacy in his hometown of Fayetteville, North Carolina. Standout tracks include the introspective "For Whom the Bell Tolls," the soulful "Deja Vu," and the raw and emotional "Ville Mentality." Critics have praised the album for its cohesive themes and heartfelt lyrics, making it a standout release in Cole's impressive discography.


1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She's Mine Pt. 1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin Clothes
9. She's Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only