74: Out of Time (LP)
74: Out of Time (LP)
74: Out of Time (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 74: Out of Time (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 74: Out of Time (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 74: Out of Time (LP)

74: Out of Time (LP)

Ol' Burger Beats
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: MARCH 15th 2024. Please keep in mind that, due to the international supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Ol’ Burger Beats’s new opus, 74: Out of Time, is a multifaceted and stunning exploration of sounds and eras. Using 74bpm as his basis, he constructs sublime, jazzy instrumentals that feature some of hip-hop’s finest emcees and vocalists. Each song blends seamlessly from one to the next spread across the album’s 17 tracks, with the help from a standout supporting cast that includes Fly Anakin, Awon, Quelle Chris, Pink Siifu, YUNGMORPHEUS, lojii, billy woods, Tha God Fahim, Vic Spencer and Vuyo, among several others.

The album packaging boasts reverse board jackets equipped with an illustrated inner board sleeve designed by Håvard Gjelseth. 


A1. Free Form (feat. lojii, Ill Camille)
A2. How I Live (feat. Lil B, Vic Spencer)
A3. For The Family (feat. Awon)
A4. Daybreaks (Interlude)
A5. Running (feat. Pink Siifu)
A6. Out of Time (feat. Ill Camille)
A7. Black Sabbath (feat. billy woods, Tha God Fahim)
A8. Change The World (feat. MoRuf)

B1. Peace (feat. Yungmorpheus)
B2. For You (feat. MoRuf)
B3. The Last Of Us (feat. Quelle Chris)
B4. Count Your Blessings (feat. lojii)
B5. PGO (feat. Oliver the 2nd)
B6. Stories (feat. JVon, Vuyo)
B7. Recuperating (feat. Gabe ‘Nandez, Fly Anakin)
B8. Discipline 74 (Interlude)
B9. Holler Back (feat. Kooley High)