People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm (2LP)

People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm (2LP)

A Tribe Called Quest
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


TRIBE'S MASTERFUL DEBUT JAZZ THING ALBUM. Surprise favorites like "After Hours" and "Footprints" continually grow on you between the hits "Bonita Applebum," "I Left My Wallet," and "Can I Kick It?." Also Includes: Push It Along, Luck Of Lucien, Pubic Enemy, Youthful Expression, Ham N Eggs, Mr Muhammed, Go Ahead In The Rain, Description Of a Fool. Double album.


A1. Push It Along
A2. Luck of Lucien
A3. After Hours
A4. Footprints

B1. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
B2. Pubic Enemy
B3. Bonita Applebum
B4. Can I Kick It?
B5. Youthful Expression

C1. Rhythm (Devoted To the Art of Moving Butts)
C2. Mr. Muhammad
C3. Ham 'N' Eggs
C4. Goahead In the Rain

D1. Description of a Fool
D2. Footprints (Remix)
D3. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
D4. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix)