Action Adventure (2LP)
Action Adventure (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Action Adventure (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Action Adventure (2LP)

Action Adventure (2LP)

DJ Shadow
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: OCTOBER 27th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Action Adventure is DJ Shadow's seventh solo LP, an inward-looking project, made for Shadow alone without any collaborators. DJ Shadow explains, “This album is about my relationship to music. My life as a collector and curator. All my records and tapes.”


- 1 -
1. Ozone Scraper
2. All My
3. Time and Space
4. Craig, Ingels, & Wrightson
5. Witches Vs. Warlocks
6. A Narrow Escape
7. You Played Me
8. The Prophecy
- 2 -
1. Friend or Foe
2. Fleeting Youth (an Audible Life)
3. Reflecting Pool
4. Forever Changed
5. Free For All
6. She's Evolving