Bazooka Tooth (2LP)
Bazooka Tooth (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bazooka Tooth (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bazooka Tooth (2LP)

Bazooka Tooth (2LP)

Aesop Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Originally released in 2003, Bazooka Tooth was the fourth studio album by Aesop Rock. His first full-length recording following the lauded Labor Days album, Bazooka Tooth debuted at #112 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart and #44 on their Hip-Hop and R&B charts. On Bazooka Tooth, Aesop’s dizzying delivery and oscillating growl paired well with the production, delivering more apocalyptic angst and future-funk flavor than its predecessors. Buried within these sawtooth grooves, listeners have discovered a plethora of Aesop’s keen observations on the state of the industry, the state of the world and the state of humanity.


A1. Bazooka Tooth
A2. N.Y. Electric
A3. Hunter Interlude
A4. Easy
A5. No Jumper Cables

B1. Limelighters (feat. Camp Lo)
B2. Funkadelic Interlude
B3. Super Fluke
B4. Cook It Up
B5. Freeze
B6. Honeycomb Interlude

C1. We're Famous (feat. EL-P)
C2. Babies With Guns
C3. The Greatest Pac-Man Victory In History

D1. Frijoles
D2. 11:35 (feat. Mr. Lif)
D3. Ketamine U.S.A. Interlude
D4. Kill The Messenger
D5. Mars Attacks