Behold A Dark Horse (2LP)

Behold A Dark Horse (2LP)

Roc Marciano
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Sixth full length studio album from legendary emcee/producer Roc Marciano featuring Busta Rhymes, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Knxwledge, and more!


A1. The Horse’s Mouth
A2. Congo
A3. 1000 Deaths

B1. Diamond Cutters (feat. Black Thought)
B2. Amethyst
B3. Sampson & Delilah

C1. No Love (feat. Knowledge The Pirate)
C2. Trojan Horse (feat. Busta Rhymes)
C3. Fabio

D1. Secrets
D2. Whoolers
D3. Consigliere