Big Brain (LP)

Big Brain (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Over the years, Brainorchestra has cemented himself in the underground hip hop world as a catalyst to independent artistry. Since 2019, Brain has been releasing vinyl under himself with no label & keeping the pace into 2022. To begin the new year & the world opening back up, he sets to release his debut full length self-produced 16-track album ‘Big Brain’. Along with him is features from the likes of Lord Jah Monte Ogbon, The Musalini, Dre Doso & more.

In February 2020, Brainorchestra finished touring Texas & was silently planning a tour in Europe for the summer. Once the pandemic crept in, those plans dissipated. He decided to lock in & create as much as possible. It was a moment of clarity for him, showing that things can go as fast as they come & sometimes the right time isn’t always now. Over 2020 until autumn of 2021, Brainorchestra made over 700+ beats / 200+ songs & invited countless amounts of artists from around the US to come to his studio & work.

With ‘Big Brain’ being made over the span of pre-pandemic until now - Brainorchestra sets a new personal tone as a producer & writer, further exposing is influence from art & his world of hardships, hustle, gratitude & growth to portray his daily life musically. He considers ‘Big Brain’ to be a magnum opus in his career. The album originally was a 12 track piece, with another 14 track album that was on ice for the future. Overtime, the pandemics shut down & restrictions allowed him to further dwell into the meaning of these songs & projects, combining them to ultimately make a full LP for the 1st time.

Fast forward to now, ‘Big Brain’ will be releasing February 10th 2022 everywhere music is available with a limited edition 300 pressings on vinyl. He will also be touring the album in Europe towards the end of February, circling back to his original plan from 2020 with a much greater purpose.


A1. The Judgement
A2. Lisbon to Minnesota 
A3. Dangerous ft. Butch Dawson
A4. Golden Brick
A5. Mr. Sour Diesel
A6. Get Some (Money Been The Motive)
A7. Watch Ya Shadow ft. Jah Monte Ogbon

B1. 3-Peat
B2. Mad Dough
B3. Die For My Worth
B4. I Can't Relate
B5. 10Racks
B6. Hit The Map
B7. Picanha ft. Dre Doso
B7. Im Tryna Ride