Blockbusta (2LP)

Blockbusta (2LP)

Busta Rhymes
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Busta Rhymes, celebrated hip-hop great known for his lyrical genius and lasting contributions to the genre, announces his new highly anticipated studio album "BLOCKBUSTA." In collaboration with an exceptional team that brings an unprecedented amount of star power as project curators. There is no team with more cultural equivalency than Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz and Busta Rhymes themselves. They are all Executive Producers for "BLOCKBUSTA."


A1. The Statement
A2. Remind 'Em (feat. Quavo)
A3. Beach Ball Featuring – Bia
A4. Ok Featuring – Young Thug
A5. Could It Be You Featuring – Blxst, Yung Bleu

B1. Luxury Life Featuring – Coi Leray
B2. Big Everything Featuring – Dababy, T-Pain
B3. Roboshotta Featuring – Burna Boy
B4. Tings
B5. The Return Of Mansa Musa Featuring – Blackway, Swizz Beatz

C1. Stand Up Featuring – Jnr Choi
C2. Open Wide Featuring – Chris Brown, Shenseea
C3. Hold Up
C4. The Hive Featuring – Giggs
C5. Homage Featuring – Kodak Black

D1. Legend Featuring – Morray
D2. Slide
D3. Legacy Featuring – Cie
D4. If You Don't Know Now You Know Pt. 2 Featuring – Big Tigger