Brothas Doobie (LP)

Brothas Doobie (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Originally released in 1995, Brothas Doobie is the second album by the Los Angeles-based Latino rap group Funkdoobiest. The album contains all the original members Son Doobie (Jason Vasquez), DJ Ralph M (Ralph Medrano), and Tomahawk Funk (Tyrone Pacheco). The latter left group after this release.


Side A
1. This Is It (Interlude)
2. Rock On
3. What The Deal
4. Lost In Thought
5. Dedicated
6. Ka Sera Sera
7. Pussy Ain't Shit
Side B
1. Xxx Funk
2. It Ain't Doing Down
3. You're Dummin'
4. Tomahawk Bang
5. Superhoes
6. Who Ra Ra