Changes (LP)

Changes (LP)

Charles Bradley
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


“Bradley sounds vital... the singer remains a precious commodity: the real thing.” - Pitchfork

“the music pulses with 2016 energy, achieving an appropriate, and conceptually clever, balance of vintage and modern... thrillingly, undeniably alive.” - NPR Music First Listen

"Changes features a stunning cover of Black Sabbath’s song of the same name that should convince anyone of the 67-year-old soul singer’s redemptive power." - Wall Street Journal


1. God Bless America
2. Good To Be Back Home
3. Nobody But You
4. Ain'tgonna Give It Up
5. Changes
6. Ain't It a Sin
7. Things We Do For Love
8. Crazy For Your Love
9. You Think I Don't Know (But I Know)
10. Change For the World
11. Slow Love