Critical Beatdown (2LP)

Critical Beatdown (2LP)

Ultramagnetic MC's
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


New York Hip Hop revolutionaries Ced-Gee, Kool Keith, Moe Luv and T.R. Love, known as Ultramagnetic Mc's dropped their seminal debut album Critical Beatdown in 1988. Immediately grabbing the attention and pushing the boundaries of hip hop into new horizons, it was hailed as a masterpiece by the underground.


Side A
1. Watch Me Now
2. Ease Back
3. Ego Trippin (Original 12” Version)
4. Moe Luv’s Theme
5. Kool Keith Housing Things
6. Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
7. Feelin’ It
8. One Minute Less

Side B
1. Ain’t It Good To You
2. Funky (Remix)
3. Give The Drummer Some
4. Break North
5. Critical Beatdown
6. When I Burn
7. Ced-gee (Delta Force One)

Side C
1. Funky (Original 12” Version)
2. Bait (Original 12” Version)
3. A Chorus Line (Featuring Tim Dog) (Original 12” Version)

Side D
1. Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Hip-house Club Mix)
2. Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats)
3. Mentally Mad (Original 12” Version)