Enter The Wu-Tang Clan (36 Chambers) (CD)

Enter The Wu-Tang Clan (36 Chambers) (CD)

Wu-Tang Clan
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


The album that started the Wu movement!  The GZA, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon The Chef, Ol' Dirty Bastard, U-God, Masta Killa, Method Man and Ghost Face Killah...Protect Ya Neck Kid!


1. Bring Da Ruckus
2. Shame On A Nigga
3. Clan In Da Front
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
5. Can It Be All So Simple
6. Protect Ya Neck
7. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
9. C.R.E.A.M.
10. Method Man
11. Tearz
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II