Cosmos Giants (LP)

Cosmos Giants (LP)

Janko Nilovic, JJ Whitefield, Igor Zhukovsky
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: MAY 3rd 2024. Please keep in mind that, due to the international supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Broc Recordz is thrilled to announce the imminent release of our latest album, Cosmos Giants! This cosmic fusion is the result of an epic collaboration between maestro Janko Nilovic, JJ Whitefield of the Poets of Rhythm, and Igor Zhukovsky of the Soul Surfers. Together, they've crafted a musical universe where genre boundaries blur, giving way to a transcendent sonic experience. Immerse yourself in a musical journey where funk, psyche, and soul intertwine to create something truly magical!


Side A:

1. Starfall
2. Full Metal
3. Really Hot
4. Inner Space
5. Smooth Sailing
6. Lost Temple
7. Night Drums

Side B:

1. (Wind From) Mount Everest
2. Location
3. North Star
4. Etheor
5. Stuck In The Void
6. Through The Fingers