Thy Kingdom Come (2LP)

Thy Kingdom Come (2LP)

King Tee
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: APRIL 14th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


This comes packaged in a plain black jacket with a sticker since original artwork was never released, all other copies in existence are bootlegs. Features production by Dr. Dre, Dj Quik, DJ Battlecat, Mike Dean, Bud'da and more. The album is mixed and overseen by Dr. Dre. Remastered in high-resolution 24-bit 44.1 kHz audio in 2022.


1. Intro (feat. Ice-T)
2. Speak On It
3. Got It Locked
4. Stay Down
5. Drive By (Interlude)
6. Squeeze Yo Ballz (feat. Baby S)
7. Money (feat. Dr. Dre)
8. The Cron
9. Big Boyz (feat. Too $hort)
10. Psychic Pimp Hotline (Interlude)
11. Let's Make A V (feat. DJ Quik, Frost,
El Debarge)
12. Tha Game (It's Ruff) (feat. Playa
13. That's Drama

1. Real Raw (feat. Sharief)
2. It's Where Ya From (feat. MC Ren)
3. Shake Da Spot (feat. Shaquille
4. I Don't Wanna Die
5. 6 N'na Moe'nin (feat. Dawn
6. Step On By (feat. Dr. Dre, RC &
7. Big Ballin' (feat. RC)
8. Where's T? (feat. Dr. Dre)
9. Nuthin Has Changed (feat. Kool G
Rap & Tray Dee)
10. The Original (feat. Whoz Who)