Live & Direct (LP)

Live & Direct (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: OCTOBER 28th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


'LIVE & DIRECT' is a 12 track instrumental tape further showing the experimentation Brainorchestra has been taking while using the MPC almost exclusively. The sonic expression of the heavy break beats & sample layering along with Stoney Creation created a polished listening experience for users to enjoy for FREE.


A1. Ghost on a Bench
A2. The Whisperer
A3. Extra Blazing
A4. Union City Blunt
A5. Time Traveler
A6. Pack Taxer

B1. The Theme
B2. I Think
B3. Blunt & A Tre Pound
B4. Guilded Gates
B5. Better Plan
B6. Live & Direct From Eastwick