The Patience (LP)

The Patience (LP)

Mick Jenkins
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: NOVEMBER 10th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Mick Jenkins's 4th official studio album will be dropping digitally on 8/18. The vinyl and CD will be available to ship early November, but you can preorder the vinyl now. Check out the video for the first single Smoke Break-Dance featuring JID produced by Stoic and visuals for Guapanese. 


A1. Michelin Star
A2. Show & Tell (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
A3. Sitting Ducks (feat. Benny The Butcher)
A4. Smoke Break-Dance (feat. JID)
A5. 007
A6. 2004

B2. Pasta
B3. Farm to Table (feat. Vic Mensa)
B4. Guapanese
B5. Mop