$oul $old $eparately (LP + Flexi)

$oul $old $eparately (LP + Flexi)

Freddie Gibbs
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: JUNE 9th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


A lot of people don't realize that Freddie has actually been in the game for over a decade and came in on the same Freshman XXL cover as Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle etc. Yet he was the only one with no major label backing or artist affiliation and his partnership with warner is his very first solo major label deal. With that being said, he feels as if he has made it thus far in his career without compromising his morals, creative integrity and principals as a man all while resisting temptations... hence the title $oul $old $eparately or $$$.


1. Couldn't Be Done (Ft. Kelly Price)
2. Blackest In The Room
3. Pain & Strife (Ft. Offset)
4. Zipper Bagz
5. Too Much (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
6. Lobster Omelette (Ft. Rick Ross)
7. Space Rabbit Lyrics
8. Feel No Pain (Ft. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon)
9. Rabbit Vision
10. PYS (Ft. DJ Paul)
11. Dark Hearted
12. Gold Rings (Ft. Pusha T)
13. Grandma's Stove (Ft. Musiq Soulchild)
14. CIA
15. Decoded (Ft. Scarface)