Reject 2 (LP)

Reject 2 (LP)

Conway The Machine
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: JANUARY 13th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Conway The Machine with his classic album "Reject 2" on black vinyl for Black Waxday 2021. Next to Conway himself one can hear Westside Gunn and other featured top artists from his musical environment. Conway fans shouldn't miss this masterpiece in their collection.


A1. 1000 Corpses
A2. Blakk Tape
A3. Rex Ryan (feat. Westside Gunn, Roc Marciano)
A4. Wraithful
A5. Beloved (feat. Mach-Hommy, Benny)

B1. 30 Shells (feat. NES)
B2. Sky Joint (feat. Skyzoo)
B3. Air Holez (feat. Westside Gunn)
B4. Salute Me
B5. Outro