Renaissance Man (LP)
Renaissance Man (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Renaissance Man (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Renaissance Man (LP)

Renaissance Man (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


MIKE releases the 12-track follow up to Black Soap.

Renaissance Man is executive produced by Darryl Johnson and features RedLee, Fleece Files, Adé Hakim, and more. The album was recorded in London and New York, the two cities that MIKE grew up between.

“The 19-year-old rapper’s latest project is a quest of self-discovery that serves as a reminder of the power and dexterity New York’s new vanguard of artists.” - Pitchfork

"MIKE continues to make memorable waves on his new project" - The Fader


1. Negro World (Intro) Feat. Joygill Moriah
2. Sidewalk Soldier (Watdapolicies4?) Feat. Anthony Marshall
3. Goliath Feat. Anthony Marshall
4. Decision Tower
5. Time Will Tell
6. Why I'm Here Feat. Redlee
7. Resistant Man Feat. Adé Hakim
8. Mother Of God Feat. V. Bonema
9. Investigate311investigate311investigate311
10. Peace Offering Feat. Fleece Files
11. For The Nation Feat. King Carter & Kam Young
12. Rebirth (Outro)