Septagram™ (LP)

Septagram™ (LP)

Ill Bill
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


New full-length album from veteran MC ILL BILL, including production from MoSS, DJ Skizz, ILL BILL and features from Slaine, Goretex, Q-Unique and more. ILL BILL released solo projects as well as albums with his groups Non Phixion and La Coka Nostra. "I'm a huge exploitation and grindhouse cinema fan...I made "Septagram" in the same spirit as those obscure and cultish movies me and my brothers used to watch when we were kids. That mid-70s - mid 80s times square double feature scumbag shit." - ILL BILL


A1. Trailer (intro)
A2. Make Them Die Slowly
A3. Omar Suarez (feat. Goretex)
A4. Feed Of The Morning (feat. Jise One)
A5. Getcha Shit Together (feat. Q-Unique)
A6. Embrace Your Satan (feat. Goretex)

B1. Septagram
B2. Manson vs. Berkowitz (feat. Q-Unique)
B3. Clockwork Burgundy (feat. Goretex)
B4. The Cycle (feat. Trife Diesel, William Cooper)
B5. Spumoni Gardens (feat. Q-Unique)
B6. The Hard Way (feat. Slaine, Lawrence Arnell)