Skilled Trade (LP)
Skilled Trade (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Skilled Trade (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Skilled Trade (LP)

Skilled Trade (LP)

Apollo Brown
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: MAY 10th 2024. Please keep in mind that, due to the international supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


This is Apollo Brown's very first beat collection put together in 2007 a few years before winning the Red Bull Big Tune Championship in Detroit and then signing to Mello Music Group. The collection has been such a popular record around the Mello Music Group office for the past few years that we decided to make it available to everyone for a one time pressing on vinyl. Over 30 tracks from Apollo Brown. Pressed on Gold and Cream Splatter color vinyl.


1. Intro (Work) 02:39
2. Migrate 02:04
3. Substance 01:50
4. Hold Me Down 02:00
5. Down There 02:11
6. We Almost Lost Detroit 01:54
7. My Spine 02:15
8. Way Back 02:05
9. Legend 01:49
10. Spoiled Coffe 01:38
11. The Turning Key 01:49
12. What You Need 02:07
13. Ninety-Two (Gone) 01:49
14. Without Jan (Mom) 01:44
15. Can It Be 01:50
16. Invisible 01:39
17. My Establishment 01:53
18. Press Ya Luck 01:53
19. Custom 02:04
20. From One To Won 01:46
21. Empty World 01:47
22. Poverty's Pair Of Dice 02:06
23. The Squeeze 01:38
24. Born On Halloween 01:49
25. Passin' Time 01:43
26. The Question 02:08
27. My Steelo (Check My Credentials) 01:53
28. Too Much 01:48
29. Bang Bang 02:00
30. Outro (Change) 02:21