The Black Album (LP)

The Black Album (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


2003's The Black Album was the purported swan song from legendary rapper/record producer/entrepreneur Jay-Z and although he eventually returned with more material, he treated the release as such and it's yet another essential chapter in his unprecedented journey to hip hop supremacy. Featuring tracks by Rick Rubin, Timbaland, Kanye West, Eminem, The Neptunes and Just Blaze among others, The Black Album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and garnered a Grammy nomination for Best Rap Album. Includes the Top 10 singles "Change Clothes" and "Dirt Off Your Shoulder" along with the old-school Rick Rubin produced cut "99 Problems."


A1. Interlude
A2. December 4th
A3. What More Can I Say
A4.- Encore

B1. Change Clothes
B2. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
B3. Threat
B4. Moment of Clarity

C1. 99 Problems
C2. Public Service Announcement
C3. Justify My Thug

D1. Lucifer
D2. Allure
D3. My 1st Song