Things Fall Apart (2LP)

Things Fall Apart (2LP)

The Roots
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Considered by critics as their breakthrough, Things Fall Apart was the first album of The Roots that exceeded half a million sold units. Spin Magazine called the album a landmark moment for The Roots, as it 'swelled the Roots clique into a movement-style posse'.


A1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
A2. Table Of Contents (Parts 1 & 2)
A3. The Next Movement
A4. Step Into The Realm
A5. The Spark

B1. Dynamite!
B2. Without A Doubt
B3. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
B4. Double Trouble

C1. Act Too (The Love Of My Life)
C2. 100% Dundee
C3. Diedre Vs. Dice
C4. Adrenaline!
C5. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogaloo

D1. "You Got Me" (feat. Erykah Badu)
D2. Don't See Us
D3. The Return To Innocence Lost
D4. Act Fore...the End?