Whut? Thee Album (LP)

Whut? Thee Album (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: SEPTEMBER 8th2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


A1. Psycho Ward
A2. Time 4 Sum Aksion
A3. Da Funk
A4. News Break
A5. So Ruff
A6. Rated "R"
A7. Watch Yo Nuggets
A8. Psycho Dub
A9. Jam 4 You
A10. Blow Your Mind
A11. Hardcore

B1. Funky Uncles
B2. Redman Meets Reggie Noble
B3. Tonight's Da Night
B4. Blow Your Mind (Remix)
B5. I'm A Bad
B6. Sessed One Night
B7. How To Roll A Blunt
B8. Sooper Luver Interview
B9. A Day Of Sooperman Lover
B10. Encore