You're Dead! (2LP)

You're Dead! (2LP)

Flying Lotus
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


YOU'RE DEAD! Is a shamanic pilgrimage into the psychedelic unknown of the infinite afterlife. A sonic, visual and metaphysical fusion of technological innovation and technical virtuosity that amounts to a transcendent, mind expanding plasma that could only exist between our world and another. The enduring universe of Lotus' supporting cast has expanded and evolved to feature in order of appearance, Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat, Niki Randa, alongside mind-blowing original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago. 'The album isn't about the end, it's really the beginning. It's a celebration of the next experience. It's the transition and the confusion. It's not 'hey you're dead.' It's 'hey you're dead!'


A1. Theme
A2. Tesla
A3. Cold Dead
A4. Fkn Dead

B1. Never Catch Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
B2. Dead Man's Tetris (Feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
B3. Turkey Dog Coma
B4. Stirring
B5. Coronus, the Terminator
B6. Siren Song (Feat. Angel Deradoorian)

C1. Turtles
C2. Ready Err Not
C3. Eyes Above
C4. Moment of Hesitation

D1. Descent Into Madness (Feat. Thundercat)
D2. The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep (Feat. Captain Murphy)
D3. Obligatory Cadence
D4. Your Potential//the Beyond (Feat. Niki Randa)
D5. The Protest