8 (2LP)
8 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 8 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 8 (2LP)

8 (2LP)

Statik Selektah
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Statik Selektah is a renowned DJ and Producer based in NYC, born and raised in Boston. Statik hosts a weekly radio show on Sirius / XM Shade 45 every Thursday from 7PM to 9PM. Statik's 8th studio album, aptly titled, '8,' features new music from 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Run The Jewels, Action Bronson, Wale, G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$, The Lox, Joyner Lucas, Sean Price, Curren$y, PNB Rock, Raekwon, Royce Da 5’9, B-Real, Everlast, No Malice, Prodigy & more.


A1. Harley's Blues (The World Could Save) (feat. Harley Harl & Francesca)
A2. Man Of The Hour (feat. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa)
A3. Put Jewels On It (feat. Run The Jewels)
A4. Watching Myself (feat. Action Bronson)
A5. Get Down (feat. Wale & Phil Ade)

B1. Ain't A Damn Thing Change (feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa)
B2. You Don't Hear Me Tho (feat. The Lox & MTUME)
B3. No. 8 (feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology)
B4. What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2) (feat. Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers)

C1. Don't Run (feat. Joyner Lucas)
C2. Go Gettas (feat. Wais P, Sean Price & Tek of Smif N Wessun)
C3. Slept to Death (feat. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz)
C4. Everything (Show Me Love) (feat. PNB Rock & Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
C5. Nobody Move (feat. Raekwon & Royce Da 5'9)

D1. Shakem Up (feat. B-Real & Everlast)
D2. Pull the Curtain Back (feat. No Malice of The Clipse)
D3. Disrespekt (feat. Prodigy) (co-produced by The Alchemist)
D4. All Said & Done (feat. Plays & Juelz Santana) (JFK's 8 Ball Outro)