All Are Guests In The House of God (2LP)

All Are Guests In The House of God (2LP)

Vinnie Paz
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: NOVEMBER 24th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


This is the eighth solo album from Jedi Mind Tricks frontman, Vinnie Paz. The album features the lead single/video, "Koresh Babylon", as well as guest spots from Freeway, Smif-N-Wessun, Saigon, Ransom, ILL BILL, Lord Goat, Timbo King, Young Zee and more! Vinnie Paz has been one of the most commercially successful indie hip-hop artists of the last two decades.


Drug Church
Oil Drums featuring Freeway
Koresh Babylon
The Jungle Is a Shapeshifter featuring Trxstworthy
2000 Shot Barrage (Return of Hell's Messenger)
Nero Caesar featuring Smif-N-Wessun
Swift Chancellor
Slow March to the Burial featuring Ransom
Peace Means Violence featuring Saigon
Terry Funk Ain't Wear No Mouthpiece
Yemeni Telephone Number featuring Timbo King
Balla Ejj
Beausoleil Wiretaps featuring Lord Goat and ILL BILL
Praise the Witch featuring Young Zee
La Pulga
Valentino Dueling Gloves
Murder Is an Artform featuring Tha God Fahim and Blacastan