American Dream (2LP)

American Dream (2LP)

21 Savage
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: MARCH 15th 2024. Please keep in mind that, due to the international supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Nearly six years after his last solo release, 21 Savage returns with the long-awaited 2024 studio album, American Dream. Debuting on the Billboard Top 200 chart at #1 for two weeks in a row, the set continues in the rapper's stone-faced trap tradition but adding some new elements including R&B on the track "Prove It" featuring Summer Walker and pop on the Doja Cat collaboration "N.H.I.E." There is no lack of hip-hop prowess, though, with guest features from Metro Boomin', The Weeknd, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, and more.


Side A:
American Dream
All of Me
N.H.I.E. (feat. Doja Cat)

Side B:
Pop Ur Shit (feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin')
Letter to My Brudda
Dangerous (feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin')

Side C:
Née-Nah (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin')
See the Real
Prove It (feat. Summer Walker)
Should've Wore a Bonnet (feat. Brent Faiyaz)

Side D:
Just Like Me (feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin')
Red Sky (feat. Tommy Newport & Mikky Ekko)
Dark Days (feat. Mariah the Scientist)