King of Gods. No Second: Produced by Stu Bangas (LP)

King of Gods. No Second: Produced by Stu Bangas (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: DECEMBER 9th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


Apathy's 8th solo album finds him teaming up with renowned beatsmith Stu Bangas to handle the entirety of the album’s production. The result is a hardcore hip hop opus; uncut and dirty. Flawless emceeing, grimy loops, cracking snares, scratched hooks, and the veteran expertise of not overcomplicating things is what makes this project so beautifully raw. Original fans of Ap with his Demigodz and Army of the Pharaohs counterparts will most appreciate this outing, as he delivers a nonstop barrage of
murder-on-the-mic over Stu's deadliest beats. Even further, having recruited heavyweights like Jadakiss, Black Thought and Pharoahe Monch to collaborate on this project, Apathy shows he can effortlessly shine alongside an elite class of greats. Additionally, the album brings out fellow crewmembers Celph Titled and Esoteric, along
with Ap's Soul Assassins-fam Sick Jacken, and rap phenomenon RJ Payne.


A1. The Kingdom Of God
A2. Malediction (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
A3. Green Olives
A4. No Time To Waste (feat. Jadakiss)
A5. Cry
A6. Face Down (feat. Sick Jacken)

B1. Disgusting (feat. Black Thought)
B2. Draw Blood (feat. Esoteric)
B3. One Man Army
B4. MK Ultra (feat. Celph Titled)
B5. The Devil's Frequency (feat. RJ Payne)