Black Metal (2LP+7")

Black Metal (2LP+7")

Ill Bill
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Black Metal was the forecast of what was to come with the introduction of La Coka Nostra. Non Phixion front man ILL BILL had recently joined up with Danny Boy, Slaine and others to start working on a new powerhouse group. With friends from both coasts like Sick Jacken, Q-Unique, Killah Priest, Jeru The Damaja, O.C. and more joining in, this release takes a look at the music BILL was recording after Non Phixion disbanded and as LCN was forming.


A1. Ill Bill – Black Metal (feat. Sick Jacken, Q-Unique)
A2. Charles Manson, Geraldo Rivera – Charlie Vs. Geraldo
A3. La Coka Nostra – Soldiers of Fortune
A4. Ill Bill – Awaiting The Hour (feat. Killah Priest)
A5. Ill Bill – Ten Wheel Drive (feat. Cynic, Sick Jacken)

B1. Ill Bill– Come One, Come All (feat. Styles P)
B2. Nicolas Cage – Lord of War
B3. La Coka Nostra – Where Hope Goes To Die
B4. Ill Bill– Apocalypse Now (feat. Sick Jacken, Q-Unique)
B5. La Coka Nostra– Broken Pieces (feat. Jeru The Damaja)

C1. Charles Manson, Geraldo Rivera – Charlie Vs. Geraldo II
C2. Sabac Red – Darkness Deepens (feat. Ill Bill, Slaine)
C3. Ill Bill – Don't Touch That Dial (feat. Q-Unique)
C4. Ill Bill – I'm From Brooklyn (feat. Brooklyn Academy)

D1. No Artist – Don't Guns
D2. La Coka Nostra – Get Outta My Way
D3. Ill Bill – The Wise 3 Men (feat. Jeru The Damaja, O.C.)
D4. Charles Manson, Geraldo Rivera – Charlie Vs. Geraldo III

E1. Ill Bill – 21
E2. Ill Bill – Focus On Bill

F1. Ill Bill – Billions On My Mind