Born Again (2LP)

Born Again (2LP)

The Notorious B.I.G.
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.




1.    Born again (intro)    
2.    Notorious B.I.G. (feat. Lil' Kim and Puff Daddy)    
3.    Dead wrong (feat. Eminem)    
4.    Hope you niggas sleep (feat. Hot Boys and Big Timer)    
5.    Dangerous MC's (feat. Mark Curry, Snoop Dogg, and Busta Rhymes)    
6.    Biggie (feat. Junior Mafia)    
7.    Niggas    
8.    Big booty hoes (feat. Too Short)    
9.    Would you die for me→ (feat. Lil' Kim and Puff Daddy)    
10.    Come on (feat. Sadat X)    
11.    Rap phenomenon (feat. Redman and Method Man)    
12.    Let me get down (feat. G-Dep, Craig Mack, and Missy "misdemeanor" Elliot)    
13.    Tonight (feat. Mobb Deep and Joe Hooker)    
14.    If I should die before I wake (feat. Black Rob, Ice Cube, and Beanie Sigel)    
15.    Who shot ya    
16.    Can I get witcha (feat. Lil' Cease)    
17.    I really want to show you (feat. K-Ci and Jojo and Nas)    
18.    Ms. Wallace (outro)