Genesis (2LP)

Genesis (2LP)

Busta Rhymes
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Genesis is the fifth studio album by American rapper and Leader Of The New School alumnus Busta Rhymes. Released in 2001, the album debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200 and ultimately sold 1 million copies in the US and was certified platinum. The fourth single from the album, "Pass the Courvoisier Part II", peaked at number 11 on the Billboard Hot 100.


A1. Intro
A2. Everybody Rise Again
A3. As I Come Back
A4. Shut 'Em Down 2002
A5. Genesis

B1. Betta Stay Up In Your House (Feat. Rah Digga)
B2. We Got What You Want
B3. Truck Volume
B4. Pass The Courvoisier (Feat. P. Diddy)
B5. Break Ya Neck

C1. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
C2. Holla
C3. Wife In Law (Feat. Jaheim)
C4. A** On Your Shoulders (Feat. Kokane)
C5. Make It Hurt

D1. What It Is
D2. There's Only One (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
D3. You Ain't F***in' Wit Me
D4. Match The Name With The Voice (Feat. Flipmodesquad)
D5. Bad Dreams