Chomp 2 (2LP)
Chomp 2 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chomp 2 (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chomp 2 (2LP)

Chomp 2 (2LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Russ drops Chomp 2, the follow-up to his critically acclaimed EP Chomp. The sequel boasts a host of rap-heavy hitters and celebrated producers, arguably making a run for best rap album of the year. He recently returned to the music scene with Chomp 2, a record that stacks up as his most explosive to date. Picking up where he left off on the first installment, he ups the ante with a murderer’s row of costars including The Game, Ransom, Papoose, Big KRIT, Westside Gunn, Styles P, Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks, Cyhi Tha Prince, Jay Electronica, Ghostface Killah, Conway The Machine, Mozzy, Snoop Dogg, Big Sean, Wale, and Royce Da 5’9. A stickler for dope beats, the rapper also employs a star-studded slate of boardsmen on CHOMP 2, as names like 9th Wonder, Statik Selektah, Hi-Tek, The Alchemist, DJ Premier, Jake One, Hitboy, Bink!, Boi-1DA, Harry Fraud, and Mr. Porter appear alongside his within the album’s production credits.


A1. Sheep
A2. Blue Chip (feat. Ransom)
A3. Bucket Hat Low (feat. Papoose)
A4. Nothin New (feat. The Game)

B1. Salute (feat. Westside Gunn & Styles P)
B2. Faith (feat. Jadakiss)
B3. Free (feat. Big K.R.I.T. , Snoop Dogg & DJ Premier)

C1. Top Of The World (feat. Jay Electronica)
C2. Note To Self (feat. Big Sean, Wale, Joey Bada$$ & Hit-boy)
C3. Hustler Freestyle
C4. Distance (feat. Conway the Machine & Ghostface Killah)

D1. Get It (feat CyHi The Prynce & Lloyd Banks)
D2. Enjoy The View (feat. Mozzy)
D3. Golden