Cocodrillo Turbo (LP)

Cocodrillo Turbo (LP)

Action Bronson
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: OCTOBER 28th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.




It’s impossible to describe Action Bronson in a way he hasn’t already thought of. First and foremost though, Action Bronson is a principled MC, a Queens legend respected for his idiosyncratic pen and vivid raps, now a decade into his career and still deepening his skillset. “TRUST WHEN I SAY IT AIN’T SAFE FOR ANY OF THESE ANIMALS THE ANCIENT APEX PREDATOR IS BACK ON THE PROWL.” – ACTION BRONSON


1. Cocodrillo Turbo
2. Hound Dog
3. Tongpo (feat. Conway the Machine)
4. Estaciones (feat. Hologram)
5. Jaws
6. Subzero
7. Turkish (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
8. Jaguar (prod. by Roc Marciano)
9. Zambezi (feat. Roc Marciano)
10. Ninety One
11. Storm of the Century