Congo (LP)

Congo (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


BING BONG! Nems returns with CONGO, his third full-length album and first solo album since releasing Gorilla Monsoon in 2019. The one and only “Mayor of Coney Island” does not disappoint on Congo, spitting his battle tested and witty bars throughout the album. As usual, Nems likes to do the heavy lifting himself, keeping the guest appearances and producers to a minimum on Congo. But fans of Nems will be happy to see that Congo features frequent Nems collaborators UFO Fev and Ill Bill, along with production from Vinny Idol on “Bing Bong”, which has taken the internet by storm and is now the informal theme song of New York City and the Knicks.

Initially released on all digital platforms on August 20, 2021, the wait for Congo in vinyl format is over. F*ck Your Life!


A1. Go Fish
A2. Grind Mode Ft. Rixhie Racks & Black Savv
A3. Bing Bong
A4. You & I Ft. Tony Sunshine
A5. Gorilla Clip
A6. Body at the Dice Game Ft. UFO Fev
A7. Wow

B1. Tha Boro Ft. Eddie Kaine, Ill Bill & RIM
B2. Real Lyfe
B3. Cousins
B4. Downstate Ft. Spit Gemz & King Card
B5. You Don’t Exist
B6. Highly Favorable
B7. U Dumb Ft. NROK & Dinero DaBoss