Won't He Do It
Won't He Do It
Won't He Do It
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Won't He Do It
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Won't He Do It
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Won't He Do It

Won't He Do It

Conway The Machine
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: AUGUST 26th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


The Machine is back! Following the 2022 release of the wildly successful, God Don't Make Mistakes, Conway the Machine returns with his next studio album, WON'T HE DO IT. Aptly titled for touching on the various obstacles he's been faced with and overcome to be in the position he's in today, Conway hopes to inspire listeneres to imagine the possibilities they themselves can achieve by breaking through the walls that have been put up and relentlessly pursuing their goals to turn their dreams into reality. The 14 track album sees appearances by longtime collaborators Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher, as well as Jae Skeese, Sauce Walka, Juicy J, Fabolous, Dave East, GooseByTheWay, 7xvethegenius, Jozzy, Ransom & Drea D'Nur. Production is handled by heavyweight producers such as J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Khrysis, Daringer, Juicy J & more. 


A1. Quarters
A2. Brucifix (feat. Westide Gunn)
A3. Monogram
A4. Stab Out (feat. Ransom)

B1. Flesh Of My Flesh
B2. Kanye (feat. Goosebytheway & Drea D'Nur)
B3. The Chosen (feat. Jae Skeese)

C1. Water To Wine (feat. Goosebytheway, Jozzy & Dave East)
C2. Kill Judas Interlude
C3. Brick Fare
C4. Brooklyn Chop House (feat. Fabolous & Benny the Butcher)

D1. Tween Cross Tween (feat. Goosebytheway)
D2. WON'T HE DO IT (feat. 7xvethegenius)
D3. Super Bowl (feat. Sauce Walka & Juicy J)