Delgado (LP)
Delgado (LP)
Delgado (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Delgado (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Delgado (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Delgado (LP)

Delgado (LP)

Flee Lord & Roc Marciano
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: DECEMBER 9th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


The wait is over! Delgado, the ten-track collaboration album by Flee Lord & Roc Marciano with bonus tracks from the deluxe digital version is now available on vinyl! Originally released in August of 2021, Delgado was produced entirely by Roc Marciano, with the veteran artist / producer providing a blend of versatile beats for the Lord Mobb General to spit his patented street raps over.  With features from long time collaborators such as Conway the Machine, Ransom, Stove God Cooks and DJ Boogieman, Delgado received both commercial and critical acclaim and now this fan favorite is available on limited edition wax! had this to say about the album: 

On this one, Flee is in absolute beast mode, bodying each instrumental that Marci serves up with fire and fury. At this point, it’s going to be hard to deny Flee a spot at the best current lyricist table, especially after he delivers inspired performances on “This What Ya Want?” and the minimalist “First Kill.” 


A1. Delgado Intro
A2. Slow Down
A3. Shouts to the Mobb / Medusa (feat. Conway the Machine)
A4. This What Ya Want?
A5. Breath of Air (feat. Ransom)
A6. Trim the Fat (feat. Stove God Cooks)
A7. Skipping Town

B1. Breezin in a Porsche
B2. First Kill
B3. Roc Reunion (feat. Eto)
B4. Mobb Bop (feat. G4Jag)
B5. Real vs. Whatever (feat. Bun B & T.F.)
B6. Pirate Lords (feat. Knowledge the Pirate)
B7. 4 Point Play
B8. Delgado Outro