You Only Live 2wice (LP)

You Only Live 2wice (LP)

Freddie Gibbs
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.



You Only Live 2wice is the third studio album from Freddie Gibbs. Following a tumultuous time in Gibbs’ personal life, the album focuses on Freddie overcoming his obstacles and rising from the ashes anew, as reflected in the album art depicting the resurrection of Jesus. At 8 tracks, the album has no features, instead using the space to let Gibbs bear his soul. The album includes the chilling violin-laced single, “Crushed Glass,” as well as standout hits, “20 Karat Jesus,” &”Amnesia.” Executive produced by Ben “Lambo” Lambert & Gibbs himself, the album sees production from BADBADNOTGOOD, Kaytranada, Speakerbomb, Dupri, Jay Nari, Teddy Walton, Blair Norf & more. Back in print for the first time since its initial release and pressed on Opaque Red vinyl. 


A1/1. 20 Karat Jesus
A2/2. Alexys
A3/3. Crushed Glass
A4/4. Dear Maria

B1/5. Amnesia
B2/6. Andrea
B3/7. Phone Lit
B4/8. Homesick