Hold It Down (2LP)

Hold It Down (2LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Hold It Down can be seen as the rebirth of Das EFX. The American hip-hop duo worked together with acclaimed producers as DJ Premier and Pete Rock. It is an uncompromisingly and raw album, where Das EFX changed their style to one with harder edges.


A1. Intro (Once Again)
A2. No Diggedy
A3. Knockin' Niggaz Off
A4. Here We Go
A5. Real Hip Hop (Original Version)

B1. Here It Is
B2. Microphone Master
B3. 40 & A Blunt
B4. Buck– Buck

C1. Intro
C2. Can't Have Nuttin'
C3. Alright
C4. Hold It Down
C5. Dedicated

D1. Ready To Rock Rough Rhymes
D2. Represent The Real (Featuring Krs-one)
D3. Commin' Thru
D4. Hardcore Rap Act
D5. Bad News (Featuring Pmd)